Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619526912 A Single Man in Yorba Linda, CA 56 / Electronic Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, God, People/Friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, talking to people, making food, shooting pool, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, loyalty and commitment to make things work through thick and thin. Life is too short to give up and throw in the towel. Work through ups and downs with great communication. Patience, understanding and of course love and dedication towards your partner. Treat how you want to be treated, in ALL relationships with all people

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and nice smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Mother
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I really like music and I find it very moving. I appreciate and love the home,architecture,art,plants,gardening,museums,computers&technology. I like rain,bass fishing,antiques,coin collecting,water and exploring just about anything. I have 2 grown children. Christian who is involved with church and fellowship multiple times per week. I am very real and very positive. People call me smart,witty,talented, funny,honest,chivalrous,patient,dedicated and true. Man of my word/dependable. I am a very tactile person, like to hold hands and touch. Do you realize that your life is 1/2 over? HOW will you spend your 2nd half?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

classic twilight zones, 60-minutes, israel now news, max lucado, joyce meyer, david jeremiah, perry stone