Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619525412 A Single Woman in Dublin, CA 35 / Legal Compliance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about our environment and equality. There are a lot of wrong in this world and I'd like to do and help as much as I can. I do believe everyone has a purpose in life, whether it's fulfilling one person's desires or striving for a better world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides spending time with my son, I love to go on hikes and since I'm a foodie, I enjoy going to different eateries and trying out new food. The spicier the better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's positive and genuine. Passionate about love and is humble of his life he lives. Intelligence is key. Motivated for success. Uses honesty as the best policy. Loves to travel. Will try anything once. Graciously isn't afraid to show his emotions. Has a great sense of humor and drama-free.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuinely honest and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HUD Compliance Guides Rules and Regulations. (Yes, I take my career very seriously) and my son's favorite story time book Seven Blind Mice by Ed Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful