Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619512319 A Single Woman in Havelock, NC 65 / Retired Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Havelock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Havelock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havelock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faithBeing outdoorsHaving fun,My animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Scuba divingPaddle boardingWorking in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity, likes to be active and do things and/or learn new things. I want someone I can laugh with, talk and debate with, flirt with, or just be with. My ideal man would be strong of character but not to the point of overwhelming. A man's man (I know an archaic phrase) but someone who can easily carry on a conversation with just about anyone. A man who is independent and who doesn't need a woman to take care of him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odessa Sea by Clive Cussler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church
  2. My children
  3. My good health and being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually quiet around people I don't know but after I get to know people, I am much more open and can be quite witty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love life and enjoy living to the fullest. I like to try new ventures but am also comfortable with the quiet side of life.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction