Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619510819 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 28 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Muisc, playing guitar, Beach, Surfing, food, traveling, Tennis, Gym A piece of song from me: https://soundcloud/qinghao-dai/when-the-love-falls-by-qinghao

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, going to beach, Concert, Workout at Gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, out-going, open-mind

The first thing people notice about me

Humor, easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

CS: APP

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love dogs, especially labradors.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a working professional in engineering. I love outdoor activies, tennis, surfing, roadtrips, beaches. I love going out with dogs.I also love music and play my guitars at home. During my leisure time, I often go to gyms.My friends describe me as an open-minded person who would like explore new things and enjoy quiet time with music as well.Some personalities I like: open-minded, outgoing, humor and generous.Keeping healthy living style is important to me. So I never smoke and rarely rarely drinks.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy