Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619510014 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 40 / Product Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my job, the Broncos, and a lot of other things!

I typically spend my leisure time

With three little ones I don't have a ton of leisure time but I enjoy jogging, cycling, golf, hiking, playing softball, finding new delicious places to eat, and catching the latest blockbuster.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a kind heart who is thoughtful and goes the extra mile to show that she cares.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, big bank theory, better call saul