Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619508210 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 25 / Security

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I love helping, and open to new things I've never tried before like camping or going on a rollercoaster.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time. Cooking. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The traveler, it was about a guy that travels back in his own Time line to make sure he falls in love with the same girl he is meant to be with. Also how to handle a life as a time traveler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I need love in my life...real love.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other