Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619507517 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Retired history teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History. You can tell right away by talking to me that I am a teacher. History is my passion, I find happiness in telling stories and sharing history. After all, there is nothing new in the world except the history you do not know!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my 2 beautiful kids. My son and I collect antique guns and rifles. We try to make it to the shooting range when ever we have some spare time. I am very new to this whole "retirement" thing and I don't know what to do with all this extra time, so I'm currently open for suggestions!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. T-bone steaks
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political