Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619505625 A Single Man in Cumming, GA 36 / Maintenance foreman

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ga
  • Religion: Other

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumming, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ga. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, family and friends. Not in that order..

I typically spend my leisure time

Car shows, going to the gun range, relaxing getaway to the mountains/beach or just a simple movie on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably tattoos or smile I would say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people spend too much time trying to judge on appearance and more times than not a great person is overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama