Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619503313 A Single Woman in Saylorsburg, PA 55 / Stoploss Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saylorsburg
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bucks county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Saylorsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saylorsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bucks county community college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

kayaking, hanging with friends, walking my dog, traveling, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. I'd like to have a relationship that is comfortable and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my friends and family
  2. my cozy home
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show