Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619502610 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Crossing guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, grandkids , my dog , Love spending time with family my nieces n nephews , family is everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, taking my dog to park

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh ,great sense of humor , not looking for one night stand , if your just looking to get lucky move past me please! Family man loves to be with his family, I am a bit of a home body , widowed 6 months ago so I am not really sure I am ready to do full on dating but would love to talk and get to know you and see what happens. I have a dog who is my baby lol , so I hope you like dogs . I like baseball, football I even watch golf more to check out who has the best butt ! I am very close to my family nieces ,nephews and I have grandkids I inherited from my marriage love being their Gigi. Talk to you soon ?

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes ,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name but it was a Danielle Steele book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Memories
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always put others before myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking to be happy , find someone to share my life with , starting over won't be easy but I am willing to give it a go ,

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail wedding date, day after tomorrow, shooter ,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, this is us, all the chicago shows , fire, md, pd