Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619489312 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 28 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything to do with being outside. I enjoy sports, both being a participant and a spectator. Philanthropic activities are also a passion along with supporting community activities. Learning to cook has been one of my latest adventures. I enjoy being around people as they do energize me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of working out, paddle boarding, running, volleyball, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

is an intelligent, caring, fun person.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair, my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism