Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619488719 A Single Man in El Segundo, CA 27 / Electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, riverside

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in El Segundo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, riverside. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely traveling! On track to hit 30 countries before 30... around 28 and counting! But also keeping active with beach volleyball/softball, scotch/wine, food omg yes food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach volleyball, traveling, Netflix

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm that I'm a leftie?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Airplanes/Passports
  3. Delicious food :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a white boy hahahaha

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey