Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619479817 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 52 / Building Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saddleback college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my first love is THE WORD. no kidding I am passionate about studing the bible . getting to know the Word that became flesh that dwelt among us JESUS, second is my girls , Gracie,11 & Laurinda,13. I am a single dad, Laurinda lives with me. Gracie is with her mom in Utah. I like motorcycles, the beach, hanging out with the kids , road trips stimulating conversation,People in general ,very energetic, the outdoors,being spontaneous having people over and cooking for them,going to work and being a blessing in secret

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my bike, beach,cooking,home improvment projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Being equally yoked carrying honest considerate active

The first thing people notice about me

Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. second and third chances
  2. friends
  3. simple curt icy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a good heart I put myself out there really easy which is turned out to be not the best idea I have a habit of hurrying things up instead of waiting on the Lord for his perfect timing also chatting is not my way of getting to know somebody that is chatting on the computer I'd rather meet I guess I'm old-fashioned my kids say I am just a big kid.I come to know life is so short like it says in the word our life is but a vapor so true so true so this phase or chapter of my life I want to find the right God giving helpmate Splash soulmate to share last days of my life here on Earth TGs glorify God is my main focus and to be a blessi

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV