Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619478513 A Single Woman in Wilsonville, OR 42 / University Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Wilsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wilsonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I have to only choose one thing, I would have to say I am most passionate about helping others. It is who I am as a professional, and it is an important part of my faith. I have been on trips to serve others both here in the States and abroad. One of the most memorable was spending a month working with refugees in Italy. A very close second would be traveling. I love exploring new places, meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, travel, and being in nature. I also enjoy live music, theatre, baseball games, going to museums and a lot of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match is someone who would like to explore the world with me, but would be equally happy walking with me and my dog around the block. In relationships, I value open and honest communication, quality time spent together, laughter, intelligence, deep conversations, and mutual affection. My match is also someone who has an authentic relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I have really deep blue eyes, and I've also been told I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quiet - a book about introversion. It isn't the last book I read, but it is one that has stayed with me. I am currently listening to Shoe Dog, the story of the creation of Nike, in the car.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. All things Italian

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty creative and fun loving. Sometimes if people meet me in the workplace, they miss that at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Some of my best traits are that I am down to earth, caring, compassionate, a good listener, educated, honest, driven, loyal, and enjoying life. I'm working toward being a better me, and right now that translates to doing a couch to 5k program. I hope to run/walk my first 5k in the fall. Also, My profession is social work. The values of the profession which include service, recognizing the dignity and worth of all people, advocacy etc. are highly important to me. I see social work as ministry - being Christ's hands and feet in this world.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big bang theory, shark tank