Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619473218 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 34 / Sales/Retention Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, 4-wheeling, traveling, day-trips, self-growth, anything with an engine, and spending time with family and friends. Finding the right person to spend time with and establish a deeper relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Site-Seeing, comedy shows, and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking someone with a good sense of humor, someone who can laugh at the weird or ironic situations happening around us day to day. I'm looking for a personality that enjoys chilling out to watch a scary movie or a day-trip off to the mountains. And of course someone with integrity, values, and a relationship with god.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone thinks I'm in the military, I'm assuming because of the haircut. What can I say, I just like my hair short. So just an FYI, I have absolutely no affiliation with the military of any kind. God bless our soldiers, but it's never been an interest of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 9 year old daughter
  2. God
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come off as tough guy when I'm actually very compassionate and accommodating.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, the first 48, shark tank