Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619472516 A Single Woman in York, PA 63 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my friends, dancing, music, travel, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

getting together with friends, social/ballroom dancing, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for an honest, caring, fun loving gentleman that has a high energy level and is searching for a life of laughter and romance. Call me crazy!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Identicals by Elin Hidlerbrand I was in Cape Cod this summer and this book takes place in Marthas Vineyard and Nantucket...I try to read books that relate to my activities and travels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 wonderful children and grandson
  2. my supportive friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Love to laugh and have fun. Hardworking, outgoing, successful, considered attractive by others, great cook, non-judgmental, well liked, good sense of humor, love accessories, music, dancing & socializing, a bit outspoken, honest, love to travel, love to entertain, looking for a romantic, respectful, passionate guy that is attentive but also sensitive to my independent nature and can handle my high energy level..Hope to share my love of life with that special guy who looks for the silver lining and is upbeat. I am in good health and extremely young at heart as well as fit and young looking. No cosmetic surgery, just good genes & good

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama