Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619418910 A Single Woman in Riegelsville, PA 62 / Chemist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Riegelsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delaware valley university

Riegelsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riegelsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from delaware valley university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I play the piano and would like to jam with other musicians. I need to practice more. I love listening to stringed instruments. I also love house or interior design. I love cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to open mics and jam sessions. I also enjoy music festivals. I like to camp and canoe or maybe kayak. I love the water. I like to go for walks and hikes. I love the outside. It provides me with some adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sensitivity, loyalty, intelligence, sense of humor, affectionate, appreciation for art and music. A best friend. <3

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be warm and friendly. And mean it!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Fannie Flag novels. I read Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe and loved it!!! I read one of her recent books as well.I used to read novels all the time but when I have been in college, which is much of the time, as a part time student I lost interest in reading for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my happy and well grounded adult children
  2. my beautiful locale in Eastern,PA
  3. my wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy but I do like to have fun and adventure. I feel young for my age. I am scientific but I am also equally drawn to creative outlets. I love to decorate my house. I get visions of how something will turn out and it does. This Spring with the help of a friend I renovated an old shed. What a difference. I am not used to looking for people to date. It is a little scary!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I try to help my friends when they need it. I believe in Karma and that you get what you sow!!!!! It makes me feel reliant to help. I had turmoil in my life four years ago. At that time I made so many new friends. And the old friends stepped forward to help me in whatever way they could. Many of my new friends are related to music and the open jam we have in the town. Even though things were so difficult my world changed and opened up. I am so grateful for my family, my friends and this lovely community I am a part of.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, ken burns series, early 60s movies to sir with love to kill a mockingbird

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ken burns, historical,, historical,