Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619390015 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 75 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing (WCS, ECS, rumba, cha cha, waltz, etc) healthy life style, which includes what I eat and regular cardio exercise. I love to read. I love my family (five brothers, and one sister, one daughter and two grandsons).I love to travel. What about you?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, go to the theater and movies. I enjoy visiting historic sites. I enjoy playing some card games and board games ( bridge, chest, hand and foot, sequence, ramey cube. penny poker). I have an open mind for trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my education and good health.
  3. I am thankful for my good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous