Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619388320 A Single Woman in Millville, NJ 56 / Retried nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: senior high school

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Millville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from senior high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,family

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing whenever I have the time spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and just be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is my smile then after that it's definitely my personality is like I've been knowing you for a long time and I can just meet you for the first time

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diary of a black woman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful for seeing another day
  2. Being blessed
  3. For family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Now this question guys is hard for me to answer because I'm going to be noticed no matter where I go because I love myself and I love being a woman in like to look my best whether I'm by myself or with someone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I've always been a woman who knew what she wanted out of life I wasn't afraid to conquer any fears that I have but I've always known one thing to respect others to received respect in return

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

criminal, daniel steels, home improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi, columbo, all

TV I like to Watch

Action