Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619383020 A Single Woman in Mayfield Heights, OH 25 / Visual Merchandising Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking and traveling. I have two dogs that can make any bad day better! I have been a vegetarian for about 14 years and have been experimenting with vegan cooking lately, I really enjoy eating healthy. I would love to have someone who enjoys hikes, kayaking, or going on last minute adventures. I work in a creative field so consequently I am a very creative person. Along with being creative comes a lot of potentially "crazy" ideas and a lot of day dreaming. If any of that sounds interesting don't hesitate to reach out!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, using Skillshare, hanging out with my dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My creativity
  3. My travels (I've been to 14 counties and counting)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal