Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619373518 A Single Woman in Saint Clair, MI 51 / Business Owner and a Doula

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Clair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: school for becoming a doula

Saint Clair, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Clair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving the world a better place then I came, to counteract all the shitty people and things. Animal Rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children. Working on my home. Traveling, hanging out watching movies or TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Humorous - relaxed - kind - honest

The first thing people notice about me

Would probably be my humor. I think guy humor is hilarious. Which I get teased about with my girl friends I truly like people. I have a great time with anyone who can genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Small great things- a novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Health
  3. Able to see life with humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuinely happy person that can see humor in most all things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 3 children, 2 adults who live on their own. And an 11 year old. I'm a Doula (birth assistant) I'm a genuinely good natured person. And own my own business

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

amy schumer, girl with a lower back tatoo, the shack, small great things - a novel

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, game of thrones