Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619344325 A Single Man in Bland, MO 32 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Bland, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking things that other people would pass by and turning them into something spectacular. Flipping an abandoned building. Restoring a car. Turning old wood and metal into art. I'm passionate about family. I always envisioned a big one sitting around the table for meals in a house that I built myself. I want to see the world. I've been many places in North America, but I'd like to go on cruises, go see Europe, visit Bora Bora... And I love nature. I love to hunt and farm. Anything outdoors is fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love flipping houses. I love farming. And I love hunting. But, leisure time together can always be spent cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility. We used to joke about having the word written on our foreheads when I was a camp counselor in high school. But, in all seriousness, flexibility is one of the keys to happiness. Learning to go with the flow or adjust your plan when life throws you a curve ball... It's essential. Especially when it seems like your catching more curve balls than fast ones.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I guess?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mechanical inclination
  3. An intellectual mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My work ethic. It's something a lot of people don't get to see because of the nature of the work I do. But I do work very hard in many ways to achieve the things I want to accomplish.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama