Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619049210 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, snowboarding/skiing, literature, art, Shakespeare, faith/spirituality, learning new things (#nerd), fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, reading, watching Netflix, just started the Big Sister program so hanging with my Little Sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's genuine, communicative, supportive, not lazy, and a good listener would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I used to get told a lot that I come off calm (I hide the type A well?).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for pleasure and really enjoyed was David Benioff's City of Thieves (wanted to see what the big deal was about this guy), story is so interesting and mostly true!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, (especially mom!). She's such a cute and funny person.
  2. Friends, especially those that call you out on things, super important.
  3. My apartment. Moved in a few months ago and almost done making it homey!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fitzgerald, adulting books (finance, etc), christian / theology / keller

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up comedy on netflix / comedy central, the late show with stephen colbert, anthony bourdain