Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619011416 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 61 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch T.V.,Go to movies,bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. Laid back and easy going.Taks life as it comes.I want a friend and companion. Someone who will like me for what I am (Good and bad.)

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people would notice my personality. I am laid back and easy going.Love to be around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Doctor Sleep by Stephen King. I love his writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The beauty of nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I would want more people to notice how much I care about my friends and loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Let me see.I guess I would want you to know I'm a loyal caring person.There's nothing I wouldn't do for my friends and family.I haven't dated in almost 4 years.I feel it's time .I'm looking for a long term relationship with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, alfred hitchcock, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

steve harvey, law and order, star trek