Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618954927 A Single Woman in Shelby Township, MI 30 / Actuary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shelby Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelby Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. Whether it?s playing a board game, talking around the table, or going out on an adventure I cherish every minute with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week, you will likely to find me spending time with friends, reading a book, or watching my favorite TV show. The weekend is when I?m more likely to go out on an adventure and try to find something fun and new to experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a guy who likes to joke around, but isn?t afraid to get serious and speak his mind either. He should love his family, friends, and his job as well as be funny, honest, and thoughtful. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and who would like to be best friends with his partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the wheel of time, game of thrones, me before you

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zootopia, frozen, zootopia, frozen, the fate of the furious, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

better call saul, the americans, parks and rec