Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618950626 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 46 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything creative, writing, all things art related, design, mediation, dinner parties, global travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Morning city bike rides when the city is asleep, movie time at the Alamo, Strolls in the mission, time with good friends and people, drives down hwy 1.

The most influential person in my life has been

You know yourself, your faults and you're open to talking about them. You seek something passionate - career, meditation, life learning, ceramics, dance, music whatever, but something. And you're ready for something real and lasting. You probably want to build a home that fits you or you have, and you are damn funny even if you are clumsy. Most importantly you know life is a journey, and this is your journey to rock.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and they can't figure out my background so I'll let it out. My mom is white and my dad is black from St. Thomas Virgin Islands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The teachers I've met in every aspect of life
  2. My time with Dalai Lama(yes this did happen)
  3. Family, Friends, Health and all that goodness and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I'm an open book, so just ask and I'll tell you generally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

More later, but creative marketer, working professional like everyone in the bay, love to travel to Europe every year, busy running a company, lived in the mission for almost 15 years. Lived in NYC, LA, SF and learned I loved living in cities - it works for me. I'm a day dreamer, have a million ideas, but luckily I know how to focus on the right ones. Come from very humble beginnings where we didn't have much growing up, and it drives me to what I've become today. Amazed where I am at life and what I accomplished. I also dream of teaching one day after all the tech stuff lows down.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

her, gone baby gone, arrival, gravity, intouchables, groundhog day, eternal sunshine, up, anchorman,, hangover, heat, bridesmaids, pitch perfect, interstellar, inception,skyfall, star wars, avatar,oblivion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

love the bbc, cnn, charlie rose, ozark, bloodline, house of cards, game of thrones, project runway,, the goldbergs, blackish, key & peele, modern family, snl, broad city