Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618947528 A Single Woman in Menasha, WI 40 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menasha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north central university
  • Religion: Christian

Menasha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menasha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north central university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling overseas and within the US. Love eating at ethnic restaurants and trying new ones. Spending time with friends over a great cup of coffee or at the movies and family. Enjoy being outside and appreciating the seasons in Wisconsin. I don't have a paid account, but hope that won't stop you front contacting me. I still believe in a man, who has a strong relationship with God, a true gentleman who opens the door and does little romantic things just because.

I typically spend my leisure time

a great cup of coffee, eating at ethnic restaurants, watching movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with God, values family, loves to travel, adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and curly hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazing parents who taught me what is a true marriage
  2. my relationship with God, who has always been faithful
  3. friendships, being there through the years

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love serving overseas. I've had the privilege of living and serving in South Africa, Tanzania and Cambodia. I look forward to where God leads me next.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational