Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618945922 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Esthetician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food is such a big part of my culture, I love to cook traditional dishes and be around my family for meals. I'm also passionate about my career, I'm goal orientated and very driven to succeed in my industry which I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with close friends/family and having big meals together. I like to go hiking and and want to be more adventurous exploring different activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is probably the number one, but also having an ability to communicate openly is very important to me. I like to have fun and want to be adventurous so I assume my partner to be the same way. While being understanding means a lot to me, it's important when there is not; that my partner and I at least maintain a high level of respect for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and I like to help others. They also notice that I am very motivated to succeed in both my personal and professional life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities I have been given
  3. learning from both good and bad experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, while life can be busy I think it can go unnoticed- but, those that know me well all enjoy a good laugh when I am around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm Very close with my family, they mean a lot to me.I am a very loyal person. I would prefer exchanging banter with my partner and having a laugh, rather than fun teasing only be one way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

n/a, n/a, n/a