Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618945520 A Single Man in Newport News, VA 52 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport News, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy running (10k and occasional half-marathon at casual pace), golfing, skiing, reading a good book, backyard barbeques with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, read, small home projects

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with similar values of faith, family, hard work and honesty interested in building a home and family and who has a few extracurricular interests in common with me (it doesn't have to be everything) that we can enjoy together (i.e. jogging, skiing, golfing, day trips to fun places) in our free time to strengthen our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I worked hard and was a good student growing up. I went to a good college and medical school and became a physician. I also played sports growing up and played baseball in college. I tried to enjoy my life experiences as they occurred but I definitely was hit with some surprises along the way. I love what I do now and find enjoyment in many of the extracurricular activities in which I participate in. I hope to find a partner to enjoy a home and loving family together.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

adams, 1776, atlas shrugged

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii five-0, blue bloods, cable business news