Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618944225 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, my family, traveling, and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, trying different restaurants, piano bars, spending lazy Sunday's at home, and weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and kind. A friend to enjoy time with and see where things go. There are many ups and downs on this rollercoaster called life, and it would be nice to find someone who is able to hang on and enjoy the ride. I enjoy cruises and would love to tour all 50 states. So much beauty all around us. I am comfortable in my own skin and very down to earth. So if your looking to make a friend and enjoy dinner and a movie, I would love to hear from you and see where things go.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A roof over my head
  3. Every day is a blessing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a woman who is looking to start he next chapter of her life. I am honest, kind and loving, and live by those rules. I have been a nurse for approx 20 years and was married somewhat longer than that. I love going to movies, piano bars, running away for the weekends, or just enjoying a lazy Sunday at home. I believe your life is what you make of it, no matter the circumstances, and the right person could truly enhance that life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, walking dead, salvation