Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618936814 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 37 / Take care of the elderly

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate caring person selfless and ready to love my soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, walking my dog, watching movies and enjoying my time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can make me lough and keep a smile on my face

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ass

The last book I read and enjoyed

My lost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My home, my life
  3. My ebony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Warm

A little more about me

U would just have to see

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin heart, will smith, note book

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show