Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618935513 A Single Woman in Edgewater, MD 52 / Administrative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewater, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with enthusiasm and joy. I love to laugh, love nature and animals. Never want to stop learning about the mystery of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be outside, oceanfront and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

A zest for life. Laughter is the best medicine in 90ife. It's important to be able to laugh but just as important to know when to be empathetic, serious and compassionate. We have one chance to live our lives. All of us will make mistakes. What we do after them is more defining by far. Good sense of humor, good values and good heart!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. I am shy at first, but that usually passes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Forgiveness
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

At 52 I am beyond having children. But I love kids. I have pets. I have an eclectic work history, 20 years of technical support in law firms, then pursued my EMT and became a firefighter. I volunteered for 8 years. Now I work for a local family owned (not my family!) company. Who knows what will be next?!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show