Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618931912 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: national university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from national university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things around the city. I'm looking to find someone to share experiences with. I love Mexican food. Show me a great taco spot you'll get some cool point in my book. I'm looking for some who has a sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

NetflixDancingTrying new food

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is honest y.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin. And my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to act like a lady and think like a man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I really believe in finding chemistry with someone. I want more than just the surface attraction.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama