Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618928513 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 34 / Stay at home mommy

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with people I love. I enjoy long walks, art, red wine and dining out!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My son
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im Alot of fun!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show