Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618928217 A Single Woman in Syosset, NY 33 / Real Estate Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syosset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syosset, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Syosset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching movies, romance and comedy mostly, is one way I relax myself. I also enjoy listening to faith related audio books. I found it necessary to be close to God, especially during the time of struggle. Exercising more was my New Year resolution that I really should work harder on, but I make peace with it as I do chase my toddler around everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

It is difficult to actually find leisure time as a single mother, so I try to enjoy just about everything I do daily. I also found it is just so much easier to deal with all the unexpected with a joyous heart. But movies, random reading and just to chill in a local park are my favorite time whenever I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for loving me and helping me see myself.
  2. my daughter and my mother who I love unconditionally .
  3. my awesome friends who have always been there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind