Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618920921 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 34 / nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west palm beach florida
  • Religion: New Age

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about caring for people on patching and about having my family's back I'm passionate about loving and being understanding I'm passionate about just making sure all I use of the day stay on the right path in the right

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors I enjoy gardening I enjoy reading books and I also enjoy watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person that's very outgoing very understanding very loving very family oriented a man that loves his mom and that also spends time with his family a person that's caring cosmetic funny hilarious someone that's all around rounded does done with the street life that's looking for someone that he can just lay back and enjoy spending his life with a calm down to earth person a man that's very romantic loving caring a real man's man someone that could go outside and fix on the car come back inside and still be romantic with someone that can go to work and do a hard job and still come back and be loving caring and romantic and loving

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people would notice about me that I'm a very caring loving down-to-earth straightforward type person I don't have time for the DS but at the same time I'm very loving very understanding very cast Matic and love to have fun Love To Laugh Love to enjoy being with my family and friends and always have time to meet new people and to be caring and nice to other people and will cook and feed anybody because my grandfather always told me you never know that might have been the only meal that that person had today so make sure you feed everybody and my smile people always say that I have a contagious smile just enjoying my

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoy it was criminal justice it was telling me about situations that happened in law where people tend to say too much and cause themselves to get caught up in legal situations and teaching you about junk DNA and factuality DNA junk DNA would be DNA or someone corrupt the DNA and tried to put it through as good DNA good DNA would be a clean McLean process of taking the DNA without being tampered with or being or being corrupted the best way to make sure DNA is not corrupted it's always wear gloves and to always make sure that your hands are clean and you are handling the DNA in a right intemperate manner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life
  2. I'm thankful for my kids
  3. I'm thankful for having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very soft-hearted loving caring person and that they would notice that I'm all around type person that like to be having fun and enjoying life they don't always like to do everything for everybody just want to have a quiet day of my own and to be able to find a quiet place to sit back sometime and just read a book and just have my own time give myself some me time sometime and not look to have everybody think that I have to be there for them to save them where I need my own space sometimes just for someone getting my own space and and enjoy my own space because everybody needs some one-on-one time and their own life to relax

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

My grandfather had a construction company and I enjoy doing construction I'm a girly girl but I also like to help even if it's down to helping change the oil on a car putting up drywall doing shingles doing framing fixing the tiles on the floor doing some Plumbing changing a lightbulb cutting the power off and changing electrical outlet just enjoy doing things around the house love gardening and planting flowers enjoy being outside going on walks hikes nature walks enjoy that basically just enjoying being outside or us spending time doing the things that keeps me happy and that's basically being outside it's so much Beauty outside

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

black topazs, do it yourself books, steven spielberg's books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

plies pretty ricky gucci mane lil wayne jay-z, bb king, shirley caesar and kirk franklin and marvin sapp, toni braxton sylvia johnson fantasia barrino, blake shelton reba mcentire

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil night of the living dead dawn of the dead diaries of the dead, 13 precinct killer bee kill strangers calling the good neighbor, ride along barber shop taxi comics live the players ball

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

this old house fixing this old house flipping this house redo the redoing this house, first 48 hours crime tv law & order suv blue bloods, final fantasy