Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618918423 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 35 / Peer Navigator

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san jose city collage
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm excited to bring to the next level of diversity & genre in music. Music is a hobby that I'm deeply involved in,inside my life. It brings the fullest extent of deep thinking out of me to enable me to bring the next level of an artist or producer's field of expertise. I've been involved with music sinc 8 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like bbq, and going to the movies, & building new friendships through conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Realness,genuine,cooks a good meal

The first thing people notice about me

Hair ,baby boy face, my size (i weigh alot less then what i look) i.e:my weight is 225lbs. But i look 280lbs. My eyes never been notice notice they are golden brown" if you look deep with the light"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord & savoir, the father & holy spirit.
  2. My life & what it is today ,the extent of what brought me to today place.(mindset)
  3. The hope of having my own family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My commitment in my life to stay focused on every aspect sent from above the heavens realm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Been single for 7yrs forgive me if I'm picky,ain't trying to waste the rest of my life?

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation