Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618917620 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 48 / Trademark Docketing Administrator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mercer county community college
  • Religion: Jewish

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, friends and whatever is in between. There is not one thing that I'm passionate about, there are many things that I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with that special someone. Getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication, honesty, loyalty, commitment. Every relationship needs to be worked on. It's 50/50. However, each individual has to give it their 100r it won't work. No games. Everyone comes with their own baggage so to say no baggage is a very unfair statement. I just wanted to put that out there. So many people post no baggage on these profiles and I really just don't care for that statement.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. That's what I'm told anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It" by Stephen King. Never let's you down. One of my favorite books ever! Stephen King is an awesome and amazing story teller. First read in high school. Still love today!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for family.
  2. I'm thankful for my job.
  3. I thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beauty on the outside and not only on the inside. Been told I have a heart of gold. That only gets you so far in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just want to find a man that looks somewhat decent, has a decent background, education, morals, honest and wants more than just sex. I want someone that wants a lasting relationship that starts with a friendship first and progresses into a relationship. I'm easy going and looking for the same in a man. I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of woman. I don't wear make-up except for special occasions. I don't wear high heels. I'm a simple woman that likes to enjoy the simple things in life. I could go bowling, to the movies, out to dinner, fishing, concerts, live games and more.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime