Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618917421 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 73 / Logistics Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing, politics (conservative), natural health suppliments, photography, classical, new age, country and jazz music, cooking, Kiwanis International membership, building custom computers for home theater applications, cars, adopting greyhounds, and interesting conversation with intelligent women over a home cooked meal prepared together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with children via Kiwanis programs to improve their math and reading skills and teach them the importance of community service.Attending local TEA Party and GOP meetings.Helping fellow veteransSupporting law enforcement at the local level

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and granddaughter and son-in-law
  2. My many friends
  3. My wonderful country, the USA

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal