Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618917322 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 68 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books and I like sitcoms on TV. I like to laugh and relax and lounge around the pool. I enjoy cooking although I don't do much for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy, honest, and caring and affectionate. I certainly do not feel my age and am looking for someone who likes to get out and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile. I am always happy and I talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much and I enjoy every book I read. As soon as I finish a book I start a new one and pass the old one to a friend to enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 4 grandchildren. I like to take them to the movies and out to eat.
  2. I am self employed and it gives me a schedule that i can take off as I like.
  3. Thankful for my friends and family in Florida and the frequency I am able to visit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get. I am a caring, thoughtful person and willing to help others whenever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am self employed and still work doing accounting. I have a flexible schedule and I also work remotely from home or wherever I may be. I like to go to Ft. Myers, Fl as much as possible to see family and friends. I do it quite frequently as it is fairly inexpensive. I have 4 grandchildren here in Cornelius that I love to spend time with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, mom, mike & molly, old sitcoms, all law & orders, ncis, justice network, escape network