Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618916022 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 39 / Chef & High School Culinary Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of houston. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m most passionate about being the best person I can be. I?m passionate about educating my students and helping to make them decent human beings.I?m looking for a man that understands the heart is capable of many things and the biggest is the unending capacity for love. Taking care of myself has become extremely important in the last year. Work in progress over here!I love to laugh and have a good time with friends and family. My favorite part of that is making others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with those I love or working on myself physically and mentally

The most influential person in my life has been

Several important ones so...Humor, honesty, hard work, empathy, and understanding, to name a few...

The first thing people notice about me

My wit...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama