Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618914722 A Single Man in Fredonia, WI 51 / Hydraulic Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fredonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredonia, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredonia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to find someone that wants to have fun in life live life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going on random trips, I like just staying home and cuddling on a cold winter night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that likes to get dressed up nice and that can also enjoy wearing Jeans and a sweatshirt. Someone that likes to just take off on a day trip no plans just get in the car and go. I'am looking for my soulmate most of all someone that wants to have a crazy fun life together live life while we still can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am Thankful for my Beautiful Daughter.
  2. I'am thankful to have a good Job.
  3. I'am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football