Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618905416 A Single Man in Union Grove, WI 49 / Self-employed truck driver

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Union Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Union Grove, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Union Grove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tried to plan everything so that everything goes correctly smoothly I don't like the hiccups so to speak I like to travel that's why I have the job that I have traveling is the best thing I see things that regular people would not have the chance to see and sometimes I see it on a daily basis new sites different places that is why I chose this profession because I can travel and see different sites

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing is the main one because during the week I pour a hundred 10% into my job so that I can get the job done properly and safely I like to go fishing to the movies I also like to check out different restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be trusting honest intelligent and likes to travel. Also must like the outdoors Sports like fishing cooking going out to different restaurants. She also has two be understanding of my job because I do travel a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

Me being nice and sometimes people do take advantage of it

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to have a job that I can travel see different sites meet different people
  2. My job allows me to see all the states
  3. I'm also able to see different manufacturers plants how things are being made

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me being nice caring and I also wish they would not take advantage of it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

None

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy