Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618904922 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 19 / Home Health Aide

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: cuyahoga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Passionate About Going Places In Life . I'm Passionate About Having Positive Energy Around Me .

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love Smoking (420 ?)I Love Being Laid Back ??I Love Making Money ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My Clothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Money
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, liar liar, moana

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime