Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618901411 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / Behavior Therapist/Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with kids as I am a school psychologist in the making. I especially enjoy baking cupcakes, exploring the city and watching Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not completing work for school, I find solace in baking cupcakes ( which I secretly have an instagram for). I enjoy spending valuable time with my friends and family, especially my family's dog, Toby. When I am not reading textbooks, I love to read and get lost in a book. I enjoy exploring the city and finding new and adventurous spots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hard work and intellect

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful