Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618897810 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 49 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: merrimack college
  • Religion: Christian

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from merrimack college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests that I am passionate about. Cooking great meals, entertaining, traveling, hiking, golfing, kayaking and living a healthy lifestyle are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and enjoying the fresh air and sunshine kayaking, hiking or golfing. I like to cook and entertain friends and family. And although everyone says they love the beach, I really do!! It is a peaceful place for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking honesty from man who knows himself, is done with drama and wants a great lady in his life to spend quality time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and optimistic!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time And Again by Jack Finney

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. A great family
  3. A fulfilling job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can tell me what you notice when you meet me!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'd like to tell you in person...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism