Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618885714 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 47 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy/dothan
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy/dothan. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not sure how to answer this question. For years it has been about my kids and going to my sons baseball games which I loved. My daughter has tried a little bit of everything. I pride myself on doing a good job at work so I guess right now that is what I'm passionate about. Maybe after my daughter graduates I can find what I'm passionate about again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and laying out and listening to the waves. If I can't get to the beach I will go to the pool. I like movies and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes some of the same things I like. I want someone that likes being with me but does not have to be up under me 24/7. I like guys that are confident.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read so give me a movie and I'm good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings too. I think people think that strong minded women don't have feelings and people tend to say whatever and think it's ok.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It takes a while for me to let someone in. I have been hurt just like most people and I tend to try and protect myself by keeping people at a distance for a while.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera