Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618884718 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 63 / Translator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, dancing, traveling, Sunshine, Affection, Steakhouse, Weekends

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising, reading, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am physically, mentally, and emotionally sound and fit. I work out 3 - 4 times a week. I prefer to be surrounded by physically and mentally sound people who have a positive attitude on life regardless of their circumstance. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values in life and loves to travel the world and have lots of fun. I am reaching that point in my life where I want to experience this opportunity with a very special person!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cinderella Murder - Mary Higgins Clark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family's health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very romantic and affectionate, love to dance, travel, beach, nature, love dogs.Favorite places: Shops at Legacy, Brazil, Toronto, San Diego, Maui, anywhere close to the ocean.Music: Jazz: Bossa Nova, Norah Jones, Diana Krall, Sade, John Mayer,Country, rock, easy listening, alternative, depends on what I am doing. Food: Italian, Brazilian Steak House, love sushi, Thai, VietnameseTV Shows: criminal minds, Law &Order, Cold cases.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for a special man to enjoy our time together in all aspects of life: love, romance, companionship, adventure and anything that involves a true and sincere relationship between a man and a woman.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction