Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618883513 A Single Woman in Petaluma, CA 58 / Professional Portrait Photographer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Petaluma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Petaluma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petaluma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating artistic photographyLoving my children and petstravelinghorseback ridingListening to all types of music from classical to blues to singer/song writer

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, exploring the Bay Area, hiking, and going to live performances

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important aspects I am looking for in a person are strong communication skills, kindness and curiosity to learn. I also value someone who lives with some type of spirituality in their life and puts their health and fitness at the top of their priorities.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for where I live
  3. I am thankful for my amazing children

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up on the coast in North County San Diego. I spent most of my childhood swimming in the ocean and fell in love with photography at a young age because of my Fathers passion for photography and cameras. I also loved all sports from volleyball to tennis to soccer and dance. I show jumped horses for several years and never stopped enjoying horseback riding to this day. I received my Master in Education in 1984 and taught school for many years in Mammoth Lakes. I changed careers in 2002 to fine art portrait photography. I am a mother of four and my children have taught me more than anything else in my life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, travels with charley, the eye of the needle

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

marvel movies, sinfeld, pixar