Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12618865111 A Single Woman in Glassboro, NJ 62 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tcnj
  • Religion: Christian

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Glassboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I train service dogs for veterans and LOVE it! I love ballroom dancing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballroom Dancing, playing piano, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, strong but loving, intelligent, able to make tough decisions, trustworthy. I like men that say what they mean, and mean what they say. I'm looking for the "right" guy: not just any guy. I'm looking for a partner in life and a friend. I'm looking for romance and strength. I need a man that is confident in who he is and looking for a gentle woman to be by his side to share life's good times and difficult times. I am certainly not perfect, but I'm great! I'm not looking for a perfect man, just the perfect man for me. Good things in life are better with someone special to share them with!

The first thing people notice about me

I had to poll my friends to answer this one.. in no particular order, here are their responses: Blue eyes, kindness, generosity, intelligence, energy, compassion, independence, strength, love for animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

People in Quandries, by Wendell Johnson. It's a book I revisit from time to time that explores the symantics of personal adjustments. Yes! I'm a psychology geek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I am a strong, pragmatic problem solver, I am equally sensitive and vulnerable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political